Select Page

May 31, 2021 – Original Shrine

In early May, Pope Francis called the Church to pray the Rosary

“with the concrete request for an end to the pandemic.”

At the end of this “prayer marathon” on May 31, Pope Francis will pray from the Vatican Gardens and many other shrines around the world will join the prayer on a large screen.

Don’t miss our Original Shrine, Schoenstatt, Germany. It will also be connected to the large screen of the Vatican Gardens.

Join the Church and the Schoenstatt Family around the globe for the following program:
Monday, May 31, 2021

10:15 AM (CST)  / 11:15 AM (EST) – Music and international liturgical dances

10:50 AM (CST)  / 11:50 AM (EST) – Angelus

10:57 AM (CST)  / 11:57 AM (EST) – Beginning of the Rosary

2:00 PM (CST)  / 3:00 PM (EST) – End of the event

At the Original Shrine, the Rosary will be prayed in five different languages.

 

Helpful links: 

www. urheiligtum.de
www. schoenstatt-tv.de

www.youtube.com/results?search_query=vatican+media+live

https://www.ewtn.com/tv/schedule/united-states/2021-06-02

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE THE LATEST POST & NEWS